Copyright 2012 Havana Mix Cigar Emporium | Design by EqualsE
There's always a live game on at Havana Mix!

Looking to enjoy a cigar while watching your favorite sport? Havana Mix is the perfect spot for you. We have four flat screen TV's which broadcast the hottest games: NFL Season Ticket, any NCAA Football game, live PPV Boxing bouts, NBA, golf, and pretty much any sporting event you can think of. This is just one of the many perks we offer our patrons. So come support your favorite team while having a relaxed smoke. And don't forget "Friends don't let friends smoke alone!"

We Validate Parking
Please note that there is a parking garage next door to Havana Mix and we validate parking for our patrons.
Latest Events at Havana Mix
March 13, 2015

Drew Estate Cigars

As always, Plenty of Give-A-Ways, Live Music, & lasting memories.

Date: Friday, Mar 13, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

April 3, 2015

San Lotano Cigars

Date: Friday, April 3, 2015
Time: 6-11 pm

April 17, 2015

262 Cigars with owner, Clint Aaron!

Date: Friday, April 17, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

May, 1, 2015

Gurkha with Gurkha Ken

Date: Friday, May, 1, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

May 15, 2015

Kristoff Cigars with owner, Glen Case!

Date: Friday, May 15, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

May 29, 2015

Roberto Duran Cigars

Plenty of Give-A-Ways, Live Music, & lasting memories.

Date: Friday, May 29, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

June 12, 2015

Alec Bradley Cigars

Date: Friday, June 12, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

June 25, 2015

Cubanacan Cigars with Cigar Nate!

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

July 10, 2015

Camacho Cigars with Garret Calhoun

Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

August 7, 2015

La Flor Dominicana

Date: Friday, August 7, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

August 21, 2015

Tatuaje & L'atalier with Pete Johsnon & KC Johnson!!!

Date: Friday, August 22, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

September 11, 2015

Crowned Heads

Date: Friday, September 11, 2015
Time: 6-11pm

September 25, 2015

Miami Cigar with Living Legend, Nestor Miranda!!

Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
Time: 6-11pm


Latest Additions